2010 Basketball Hall of Fame inductees
Saturday, January 9 between the Ripley County Boys Basketball Tournament consolation and championship games the above were honored as the 2010 Ripley County Basketball Hall of Fame inductees. A formal ceremony will take place April 10 at the Bull Pen in Osgood. Pictured standing from left are: Herman "Ham Struewing, a 1954 graduate of Batesville High School; Tracy K. Rohlfing, a 1983 graduate of Jac-Cen-Del; James Bultman, a 1967 graduate of Jac-Cen-Del High School; and Rodney Brandes, a 1952 graduate of Milan High School; seated from left are: Roger Littell, a 1964 graduate of Jac-Cen-Del High School; Thomas Linkmeyer, a 1980 graduate of South Ripley and Charles Geisting, a 1974 graduate of Batesville High School.